skip to main content

Early Release Dates

2021 - 2022 SCHOOL YEAR
Top of Page

The following days are early release days for staff professional development except for November 24, which is the beginning of the Thanksgiving Holiday break; December 22, which is the beginning of the holiday break and June 15, the projected last day of school.

Lunch is not served on an early release day. Please see school websites for dismissal times and schedules as they vary based on the grade level.

During our early release days, NPS educators engage ongoing professional development work to continuously evaluate and improve our curriculum, instruction and assessment. 

Friday, September 17

Friday, October 8

Tuesday, November 2

Wednesday, November 24 (Thanksgiving holiday)

Friday, December 10

Wednesday, December 22 (holiday break)

Friday, February 11

Friday, March 18

Friday, April 15

Friday, May 13

Friday, June 3

Wednesday, June 15 (projected last day of school)

 

EARLY RELEASE Students DismissAL TIMES:
Top of Page

  • RAN Middle: 11:00
  • Molin Upper Elementary: 11:00