;
District Home | Brown PK & K | Bresnahan 1-3 | Molin 4-5 | Nock Middle 6-8 | Newburyport HS

brown schoolHome

Webmail

X2Aspen

Lunch Menus

Newburyport Calendar

Emergency Info

Take Home Tuesday

Bucketful of News

Early Release Info

Title I

Elementary PTO

Moodle

stickman

Student Self-portrait

AUP (Acceptable Use Policy for Technology)

COMPUTER LAB SCHEDULE

TechPaths / Performance Plus

Office Personnel

Principal: Amy Sullivan

Principal's Secretary: Lori Beard

School Nurse: Lynne Rurak (978) 465-4436 Health Services Website

School Address:

40 Milk Street
Newburyport, MA 01950
Office (978) 465-4435
Fax 465-5776

Office Hours: 8 AM - 4 PM Mon. - Fri.

facebook logo

X2 Aspen Family Portal Information

Community Opportunities and Information Page

Follow the news about the Bresnahan Model School Project!

new school image

Volunteers: Fill out our Volunteer form to help us make a difference here at the Brown School! Volunteer Info can be found here.

eMail

NOTE: If a teacher has a classroom website, the teacher name is the link to its Home Page.

map

directions

 

Add the extension @newburyport.k12.ma.us to all e-mails:

 
ADMINISTRATION NAME EMAIL
add @newburyport.k12.ma.us
Principal Amy Sullivan asullivan
Secretary Lori Beard lbeard
Office Assistant Mary Todd mtodd
CLASSROOM TEACHERS NAME EMAIL
add @newburyport.k12.ma.us
Kindergarten Dianna Ouellette douellette
  Julie Carroll jcarroll
  Kathleen Leahy kleahy
  Linda Gershuny lgershuny
  Margaret Foster mfoster
  Melissa Duguie mduguie
  Robin O/Malley romalley
  Sheryl Herzig sherzig
  Tracy McLaughlin tmclaughlin
Preschool Giovanna Foster gfoster
  Jennifer Bingham jbingham
  Suzanne Simon ssimon
  Tanasi Fahey tfahey
SPECIALISTS NAME EMAIL
add @newburyport.k12.ma.us
ABA / Sped Kindergarten Keri Lynch klynch
ABA Preschool Linda Dodge, BCBA ldodge
Art - Monday Melissa Squires msquires
Art - Tuesday Pam Jamison pjamison
Library / Media Specialist Pamela Ellis pellis
Literacy Coordinator Emily Russin erussin
ELL Chrissa Pissos cpissios
ELL Tutor Emily de la Cruz edelacruz
Math Coach Judy Wojtczak jowjtczak
Music - Monday Sue Conte sconte
Music - Tuesday Lidia Pavlov lpavlov
Nurse Lynne Rurak lrurak
Occupational Therapist Stephanie Goudreau sgoudreau
Physical Education Chris Gogolos cgogolos
Physical Therapist Cheryl Hooper chooper
School Adjustment Counselor Lisa Gibbs lgibbs
School Psychologist Michelle Clark mclark
Special Education-Intense Jeannine Stanley jstanley
Speech Lisa Bartholomew lbartholomew
  Izzy Hayes ihayes
STEM Coordinator Liz Kinzly ekinzly
Team Facilitation Leader Carolyn Wilson cwilson
Technology Integrator Gail Ramsay gramsay
Title I Kathy Ryan kryan
     
ASSISTANTS NAME EMAIL
add @newburyport.k12.ma.us
Physical Therapist Assistant Bonnie O'Leary boleary
     
NON-CLASSROOM PERSONNEL NAME EMAIL
add @newburyport.k12.ma.us
Custodians Paul Hawkes phawkes
  Ray Gilfus rgilfus
     
Crossing Guards    
  Brenda Ellery  
  Clarie Phillips  
  David Phillips  
  Liz Little  
  Robin Turner  
Lunch Monitors    
  June Conard  
  Melissa Snowden  
  Robin Turner