Early Release Dates


Early Release Days

Early Release Days 2018-2019

The following days are early release days for staff professional development except for November 21, which is the beginning of the Thanksgiving Holiday break; and June 12, the Projected last day of school*.

This time provides opportunities for teachers to engage in professional work important to the instruction that your child receives. All early release days will have the same dismissal times as indicated below: 

Friday, September 21
Friday, October 5
Wednesday, November 21 (Day Before Thanksgiving Break) 
Friday, December 21
Friday, January 18 
Friday, February 15
Friday, March 15
Friday, April 12 
Friday, May 24 
Friday, June 7

Grades 1-12 Projected Last Day of School: Wednesday, June 12(Early Release) 

Grades PreK-K Projected Last Day of School: Friday, June7

*NO LUNCH IS SERVED ON EARLY RELEASE DAYS*

 

Students Dismissed as Follows

  • RAN Middle: 10:45
  • High School : 11:00
  • Molin Upper Elementary: 11:30

 

 

Copyright © 2015 and its licensors. All rights reserved.
Website Developed By CatapultK12™.