Early Release Dates


Early Release Days 2016-2017

Early Release Days 2016-2017

The following days are early release days for staff professional development except for November 23, which is the beginning of the Thanksgiving Holiday break; and June 16, the Projected last day of school*.

This time provides opportunities for teachers to engage in professional work important to the instruction that your child receives. All early release days will have the same dismissal times as indicated below: 

Thursday, September 22
Thursday, October 6
Wednesday, November 23 (Day Before Thanksgiving Break) 

Thursday, December 1
*Friday, January 13 
Thursday, February 2
Thursday, March 2 
Thursday, April 6 
Thursday, May 4 
Thursday, June 1


                                               Grades 1-12 Projected Last Day of School: Friday, June 16 (Early Release)                                            Grades PreK-K Projected Last Day of School: Friday, June 9 (Full Day)                          *Friday, January 13, is an Early Release day for a longer weekend as Monday, January 16, is MLK, Jr. Holiday, No School

 

*NO LUNCH IS SERVED ON EARLY RELEASE DAYS*

 

Students Dismissed as Follows

  • RAN Middle: 10:45
  • High School : 11:00
  • Molin Upper Elementary: 11:30

 

 

Copyright © 2015 and its licensors. All rights reserved.
Website Developed By CatapultK12™.