School Nurses


Contact Information for Newburyport School Nurses

 

Newburyport Public Schools

70 Low St.

Newburyport, MA 01950

 

District Nurse Leader

Cathy Riccio, RN, BSN, MS, MSN

978-465-4777 x 2494

E-mail: criccio@newburyport.k12.ma.us

Francis T. Bresnahan Elementary School

333 High St.

Newburyport, MA 01950

 

PreK to Grade 3

Nelson Barker, RN, BSN 

978-465-4435 x 3127

E-mail: nbarker@newburyport.k12.ma.us

 

 

PreK - Grade 3

Michelle Thivierge RN, BSN, NCSN

978-465-4431 x 3939

E-mail: mthivierge@newburyport.k12.ma.us

 

 
     BRESNAHAN                           Special Healthcare Needs Nurse
 
                                                                Kris McCarthy RN, BSN, CDE
 
                                                                978-465-4431  x 
                                                                E-Mail: kmccarthy@newburyport.k12.ma.us
 

Edward G. Molin Upper Elementary School

70 Low St.

Newburyport, MA 01950

Grade 4 – 5

Michelle Rybicki, RN, BSN, NCSN

978-463-8212 x 2495

E-mail: mrybicki@newburyport.k12.ma.us

Rupert A. Nock Middle School

70 Low St.

Newburyport, MA 01950

 

Grade 6 – 8

Christen Page, RN, BSN

978-465-4447 x 2695

E-mail: cpage@newburyport.k12.ma.us

Newburyport High School

241 High St.

Newburyport, MA 01950

 

Grade 9 – 12

Susan Anderson, RN, BSN, BS

 978-465-4440 x5025 

E-mail: sanderson@newburyport.k12.ma.us
 
Angela Casella, RN, BSN
 
 978-465-4440 x 5012

E-mail: acasella@newburyport.k12.ma.us

   
   
   
   
Copyright © 2015 and its licensors. All rights reserved.
Website Developed By CatapultK12™.